Ihre Ansprechpartner

Energie-/Klimakonzepte & F+E / Forschung & Innovation / Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Heiko Huther(1)
Bereichsleiter, Geschäftsführer der AGFW-Projekt GmbH

Tel.: +49 69 6304-206
Fax: +49 69 6304-455
E-Mail: h.huther@agfw.de

Heike Kratzert(1)
Forschung & Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 69 6304-344
Fax: +49 69 6304-455
E-Mail: h.kratzert@agfw.de

Sebastian Grimm M. Sc.(1)
Forschung & Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 69 6304-200
Fax: +49 69 6304-455
E-Mail: s.grimm@agfw.de

Kibriye Sercan-Çalişmaz M.Sc.(1)
Forschung & Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 69 6304-289
Fax: +49 69 6304-455
E-Mail: k.sercan@agfw.de

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Hay(1)
Forschung & Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 69 6304-345
Fax: +49 69 6304-455
E-Mail: s.hay@agfw.de

Dr. Andrej Jentsch(1)
Forschung & Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 69 6304-291
Fax: +49 69 6304-455
E-Mail: a.jentsch@agfw.de

Dipl. -Ing. (FH) Daniel Heiler(1)
Forschung & Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 176 18844229
Fax: +49 69 6304-455
E-Mail: d.heiler@agfw.de